Chakra Hanging Ornament


In stock

Add to wishlist

    Seven Chakra Healing: Each of the 7 chakras represents a physical, emotional or mental state, helping to enrich one’s spirit and well-being The chakra stones are used to balance the chakras on a daily basis and to enhance chakra healing.

    Total Length: 26-27cm.

    Large Stones:15-30mm, Chip Stones:5-10mm

    All stones are natural, so the shape and colour will be different.


    There are no reviews yet.

    Be the first to review “Chakra Hanging Ornament”

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *